Democratic Party

Defiance County, Ohio

Rural Defiance County, Ohio

Committee Officers

Executive Committee

Chair - Charles Bakle

1st Vice Chair - Denise Gray

2nd Vice Chair - Ron Drasiewski

Recording Secretary - Jo Diehl

Secretary - Dorothy Singer

Treasurer - Connie Allgire

Central Committee

Chair - Penny Bakle

Vice-Chair - Chris Engel

Secretary - Dorothy Singer

Treasurer - Connie Allgire

Committee Members

Central Committee members are elected by Defiance County Democrats every four years during the Presidential Primary Election. Vacancies may also be filled by appointment by the Executive Committee. You can find your precinct representative here.

Precinct Maps

Maps of Defiance County's 33 precincts represented on the Central Committee are available for Defiance County, Defiance City, and Hicksville Village.